Cherrie Lan

CEO

Cherrie used to work at Savills and Gateway Capital. In 2012, she won the entrepreneurship award of the University of Liverpool and the UK Trade Agency (the top 30 in the UK). She graduated from London Economics (LSE) of the postgraduate study in real estate finance. In the year of 2014, she won the London political and economic (LSE) best entrepreneurial model award, and was endorsed by the university to obtain the qualification of excellent entrepreneur immigration.

Jimmy Zhu

Sales manager of Eastern China

Jimmy has more than 8 years of working experience in the overseas real estate industry and a strong degree of professionalism. He also has a comprehensive understanding and research of domestic and foreign markets, and has a lot of background knowledge and experience. He can quickly make plans and arrangements for buying and selling actions, and successfully helps hundreds of families realize the British landlord plan, including many parents who want to "support their studies with their houses" in the UK.

Penny Zhang

Sales manager of Western China

Penny used to work at first Pacific Davis, engaged in professional real estate consulting for many years, served hundreds of high net-worthing customers. She also had many on-site investigation experience in British real-estate industry, designed customized solutions for customers. She had unique opinions on overseas real estate consulting, helped customers make a reasonable analysis of their future lifestyle and global asset allocation as well.

Karen Meng

Sales manager of Northern China

Karen graduated from the school of government and management of Peking University, withing 12 years of practical experience in the overseas real estate industry. She is fairly familiar with the housing and immigration policies of Britain, America, Canada, Australia and Europe, and has rich experience in overseas asset allocation and identity planning. She has been interviewed by BTV (Beijing TV), international news portal "surging news", "Global Times" financial and real estate magazines "red real estate", "Qian Jing" and "World Expo" and other media and magazines for several times.

蓝思颖 Cherrie

蓝莎集团CEO

蓝曾任职于第一太平戴维斯和基汇资本,2012年利物浦大学和英国贸易总署创业奖项(全英前30名),2014年获伦敦政经(LSE)最佳创业楷模奖,并由学校背书获得优秀企业家移民资格。毕业于伦敦政经(LSE)地产金融专业。

朱鸿鑫 Jimmy

华东区域总监

上海区销售经理。海外房产行业8年以上经验,专业度很强的房产投资人,对海内外市场有全面的了解和研究,拥有大量背景知识和经验,可以迅速对买卖行动做出计划安排,成功的帮助上百个家庭实现英国房东计划,包含许多想要在英国“以房养学”的家长们。

张培 Pear

华西区域总监

成都区销售经理,曾任职于第一太平洋戴维斯,从事多年专业地产咨询,服务上百位高净值客户多次英国地产实地考察经验,为客户量身设计置业方案,对于海外房产咨询有独特的见解,帮助客户对于未来生活方式和全球资产配置进行合理分析。

孟燕茹 Karen

华北区域总监

毕业于北京大学政府管理学院,12年海外房产行业实战经验。熟悉英美加澳和欧洲等国购房和移民相关政策,有丰富的海外资产配置和身份规划经验。曾多次接受BTV北京电视台,国际新闻门户《澎湃新闻》《环球时报》金融和地产类杂志《红地产》《钱经》以及《世界博览》等媒体和杂志采访和个人专访。现任职于蓝莎英国集团担任华北区域销售总监。